Skip to content
January 10, 2017 / Living Life Our Way

Thank you for subscribing!

Hi all, 

I seem to have gathered quite a few subscribers lately, which is lovely, thank you. Unfortunately this is my very old blog that I no longer use, I am guessing one of my blog comment logins currently directs people here, so I need to figure out which one that is and how to redirect it, apologies for that! BUT the great news is that you can find me over on my latest blog at livinglifeourway.com instead! 

You can also find me on the following social media channels:

Facebook: livinglifeourwayblog

Twitter: @followourpath

Instagram: living_life.our_way

Thanks again for following me here and I hope to see you over at my blog soon! 

Katie xx

Leave a Reply

